ENGR/PHIL 482 - Ethics and Engineering


Class Notes

Notes for Dr. Harris
Notes for Dr. Hann
Other Notes

Forms and Files

Syllabus

Grade Post Request Form

Seating Charts Sample Exams Study Guides

Assignments

First Writing Assignment

Second Writing Assignment

Third Writing Assignment

Grade Posting

Grades for sections 502 & 503
Grades for sections 505 & 509
Grades for section 521

Professor Information

Charles E. Harris
Office: 309B Bolton Hall
Phone: 845-5697
Office Hours: MW 8:30-12:30pm
e-harris@philosophy.tamu.edu

Roy Hann
Office: 205N WERC
Phone: 845-3012
Office Hours: MW 3:00-4:00pm
r-hann@civil.tamu.edu

TA Information

Morning Sections: 10:20 - 11:10 MW
Sections 523 & 528
Muhammad Haris
Office: Bolton 310
Phone: 845-6222
Office Hours: F 2:00-5:00pm
m-haris@philosophy.tamu.edu
Sections 521 & 526
Manuela Gomez
Office: Bolton 307
Phone: 862-6973
Office Hours:
alejandra_g@yahoo.com
Sections 531 & 532
Allen Gehring
Office: Bolton 308
Phone: 862-6974
Office Hours: MW 11:30-12:30pm
a-gehring@philosophy.tamu.edu
Sections 527 & 529
Katie Burke
Office: Bolton 305D
Phone: 862-6975
Office Hours: M 11:30-12:30pm, W 9:00-10:00am
c-burke@philosophy.tamu.edu
Sections 522 & 530
James Taylor
Office: Bolton 308
Phone: 862-6974
Office Hours: MW 11:30-12:30pm
phoney_bone@boneville.net
Sections 524 & 525
Mike Jones
Office: Bolton 310
Phone: 845-6222
Office Hours: MW 11:20-12:20pm
areopagite@tamu.edu


Afternoon Sections: 1:50 - 2:40 MW
Sections 505 & 509
Brad Everman
Office: Bolton 310
Phone: 845-6222
Office Hours: T 9:00-11:00am
bradeverman@tamu.edu
Sections 200 & 511
Greg Bergeron
Office: Bolton 303
Phone: 845-7780
Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00pm, F 10:00-11:00am
gmb4@cisunix.unh.edu
Sections 502 & 503
David Wiens
Office: Bolton 306
Phone: 862-6972
Office Hours: T 1:00-2:00pm, W 12:00-1:30pm
wiensd@tamu.edu
Sections 501 & 510
Joungbin Lim
Office: Bolton 308
Phone: 862-6974
Office Hours: W 4:00-5:00pm, F 3:00-4:00pm
j-lim@philosophy.tamu.edu
Sections 504 & 506
Lesley Herring
Office: Bolton 305D
Phone: 862-6975
Office Hours: MW 12:30-1:30pm
l-herring@philosophy.tamu.edu
Sections 507 & 508
John Bindel
Office: Bolton 311
Phone: 845-0489
Office Hours:
phaedrus1234@yahoo.com



Last modified 12/06/2004